Tanker Shipping & Trade
Conference, Awards
& Exhibition 20 - 21 November 2018, London

Tanker Shipping & Trade <br /> Conference, Awards <br>& Exhibition


Focus: Oil, product and chemical tankers.


The 2017 Tanker Shipping and Trade Awards were presented in London on November 14, you can read about who the winners were here

If you would like to stay informed about our 2018 event please send us your details



Operational Excellence Award
sponsored by Winterthur Gas & Diesel

2017 Winners

Columbia Marlow president Mark O'Neil

Technical Innovation Award
sponsored by DNV GL

2017 Winners

Liberian Registry vice president Christian Mollitor

Environmental Award
sponsored by ITOPF

2017 Winners

GAC group marketing manager (shipping) Andrew Crole

Industry Leader Award
sponsored by Hill Dickinson 

2017 Winners

Tsakos Energy Navigation CEO Nik Tsakos


Lifetime Achievement Award winner 2017
sponsored by World Fuel Services

Fleet Management Ltd. managing director Kishore Rajvanshy

Tanker Shipping & Trade Awards Judging Panel:

Kim Ullman
Chief Executive Officer
Phillip Belcher
Marine Director
Karen Purnell
Managing Director
Andrew Cassels
Edwin Lampert
Head of Content
Riviera Maritime Media


Sponsors and Partners

Brought to you by

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor